Board of Directors

Stonycroft Hills Club Board of Directors

Bruce Mansfield - President

Hank Beadle - Vice President and Greens Committee

Jerry Hartley - Treasurer and Finance Committee

Greg Jacobs - Secretary and Publications Committee

Dave Weise - Membership Committee

Mark Koblin - Golf Committee

Alan Kroll - House & Structures Committee

Pat LePage - Social Committee

Joe Kaperzinski - By-Laws Committee